Contact us

MAKRUM Project Management Sp. z o.o. 
ul. Fordońska 40
85-719 Bydgoszcz

Tel. +48 52 561 23 30
Fax +48 52 321 00 78
mail: info@makrum.pl

NIP: 5542919914,
REGON: 341374200

Contact form:





How to find us

Map





Board

Piotr Szczeblewski
CEO    p.szczeblewski@makrum.pl+48 669 978 349
Dariusz Szczechowski
MOB 
d.szczechowski@makrum.pl+48 669 978 336
Piotr Fortuna Proxyp.fortuna@makrum.pl
+48 669 978 163
Maciej ŚwierzyńskiProxym.swierzynski@makrum.pl
+48 669 978 354

Project Management

Marek Grzesiński
Project Manager   m.grzesinski@makrum.pl+48 669 978 368
Włodzimierz Nowak
Project Manager
w.nowak@makrum.pl+48 669 978 339
Marcin Zacniewski Project Managerm.zacniewski@makrum.pl
+48 669 978 338
Edmund TurzynskiProject Managere.turzynski@makrum.pl+48 669 978 372
Jan BorodoProject Managerj.borodo@makrum.pl+48 669 978 539
Krzysztof KałużnyProject Managerk.kaluzny@makrum.pl
+48 724 777 763
Aleksander Michalski
Project Managera.michalski@makrum.pl
+48 602 736 269
Oktawian Przybylik
Project Managero.przybylik@makrum.pl
+48 669 978 535

Sales department

Damian Kulczyński
Sales Manager
d.kulczynski@makrum.pl
+48 669 501 570
Łukasz Górecki  
Sales Coordinator gorecki@makrum.pl+48 669 978 553
Maciej Świerzyński
Sales Manager
m.swierzynski@makrum.pl+48 669 978 354
Sebastian Piskadło
Sales  Executive
s.piskadlo@makrum.pl+48 885 854 552






Procurement department

Joanna Wiatr 
Chief Project Assistant  j.wiatr@makrum.pl+48 669 978 363
MałgorzataTurowska
Chief Project Assistant
m.turowska@makrum.pl+48 669 978 347